Collaboratori

 I collaboratori di Matematicamente.it
Antonio Bernardo Direttore responsabile antonio.bernardo@matematicamente.it curriculum
Carlo Tafuro Tecnico – sistemista carlo.tafuro@gmail.com
Luca Lussardi Vicedirettore lucalussardi@matematicamente.it curriculum
Flavio Cimolin Caporedattore flaviocimolin@matematicamente.it pagina
Nicola Vitale Resp. tecnico nivit[at]outlook.it
Luca Barletta Redazione luca.barletta[at]tele2.it
Mattia Fumagalli Fisica e Astronomia mfumagallim[at]gmail.com
Mauro Sanna Grafico www.maurosanna.com
Vincenzo Di Salvatore Responsabile SEO www.vinzplanet.com curriculum
Rosa Marincola Scuola superiore rosamarincola[at]virgilio.it
Laura Todisco Scuola superiore laura.todisco[at]email.it curriculum
Michele T. Mazzucato Geodesia michele.mazzucato[at]tiscali.it curriculum
Luciano Sarra Giochi matematici luciano.sarra[at] curriculum
Nicola De Rosa Temi maturità nicoladerosa[at]email.it
Fioravante Patrone Teoria dei Giochi patrone[at]diptem.unige.it
Stefano Sannella Esercizi svolti stefano_sannella[at]hotmail.it
Carlo Elce Animazioni e Mathcad carloelc[at]tin.it curriculum
Diego Alberto Geofisica diego.alberto[at]mensa.it curriculum
Francesco Bonaldi Forum francesco.bonaldi[at]umontpellier.fr
Luigi Lecci Scuola superiore luigi.lecci[at]tin.it
Francesco Speciale Scuola media fra.spe[at]tin.it curriculum
Germano Pettarin Giochi matematici germano64[at]iol.it curriculum
Camillo Enrico Forum camillo.enrico[at]libero.it curriculum
Guido Carolla Scuola superiore guidocarolla[at]libero.it curriculum
Domenico Licchelli Astrofisica domenico.licchelli[at]le.infn.it
Gabriella Zammillo Divulgazione gabriella.zammillo[at]unile.it

Commenti

commenti